Contacts

Our locations

Filter contacts by department

general enquiries - Finance
general enquiries - Finance
T. +44 20 7716 6166
E. mail@westpandi.com
general enquiries - Greece
general enquiries - Greece
T. +30 210 453 1969
E. claims-greece@westpandi.com
general enquiries - Information Systems
general enquiries - Information Systems
T. +44 20 7716 6095
E. mail@westpandi.com
general enquiries - Loss Prevention
general enquiries - Loss Prevention
T. +44 20 7716 6106
E. mail@westpandi.com
general enquiries - Underwriting
general enquiries - Underwriting
T. +44 20 7716 6051
E. mail@westpandi.com
Francis Corrigan
Francis Corrigan
Chief Financial Officer
T. +44 20 7716 6147
M. +44 7725 908495
E. Francis.Corrigan@Westpandi.com
Michael Stevenson
Michael Stevenson
Chief Operating Officer
T. +44 20 7716 6091
M. +44 7989 171184
E. M.Stevenson@Westpandi.com
Richard Macnamara
Richard Macnamara
CEO (Hong Kong)
T. +852 2863 4584
M. +852 9103 4492
E. Richard.Macnamara@Westpandi.com
Simon Parrott
Simon Parrott
Underwriting Director
T. +44 20 7716 6052
M. +44 7818 433427
E. Simon.Parrott@Westpandi.com
Thierry Brevet
Thierry Brevet
General Manager
T. +352 4700 6722
M. +352 621 548 817
E. Thierry.Brevet@Westpandi.com
Ian Clarke
Ian Clarke
Head of Claims & Regional Director (Hellas)
T. +30 211 760 2061
M. +30 6937 395 325
E. Ian.Clarke@Westpandi.com
Enam Hussain
Enam Hussain
Head of Claims (Eastern Team)
T. +44 20 7716 6013
M. +44 7989 175027
E. Enam.Hussain@Westpandi.com
Jonathan Kefford
Jonathan Kefford
Head of Claims (Americas Team)
T. +44 20 7716 6025
M. +44 7771 705154
E. Jonathan.Kefford@Westpandi.com
Paul Kaye
Paul Kaye
Head of Claims (European Team)
T. +44 20 7716 6044
M. +44 7538 830810
E. Paul.Kaye@Westpandi.com
Fiona Emmerson
Fiona Emmerson
Claims Director (Asia)
T. +852 2863 4563
M. +852 9180 1383
E. Fiona.Emmerson@Westpandi.com
Katy Shearer
Katy Shearer
Chief Actuary
T. +44 20 7716 6068
M. +44 7787 951054
E. Katy.Shearer@Westpandi.com
Malcolm Pedley
Malcolm Pedley
CEO (Singapore)
T. +65 6416 4891
M. +65 9666 2650
E. Malcolm.Pedley@Westpandi.com
Mark Mathews
Mark Mathews
Deputy Head of Underwriting (London)
T. +44 20 7716 6123
M. +44 7788 872065
E. Mark.Mathews@Westpandi.com
Quentin Drew
Quentin Drew
Claims Director (China & Vietnam)
T. +852 2863 4590
M. +852 9461 7416
E. Quentin.Drew@Westpandi.com
Tony Surkovic
Tony Surkovic
Chief Information Officer
T. +44 20 7716 6164
M. +44 7976 971425
E. Tony.Surkovic@Westpandi.com
Elizabeth Wood
Elizabeth Wood
Senior Claims Manager
T. +30 211 760 2053
M. +30 6942 866 886
E. Elizabeth.Wood@Westpandi.com
Eugenia Bourogiannopoulou
Eugenia Bourogiannopoulou
Senior Claims Manager
T. +30 211 760 2056
M. +30 6936 756 770
E. Eugenia.Bourogiannopoulou@Westpandi.com
Julien Rabeux
Julien Rabeux
Senior Claims Manager
T. +65 6416 4894
M. +65 9666 2684
E. Julien.Rabeux@Westpandi.com
Richard Macnamara
Richard Macnamara
Underwriting Director (Hong Kong)
T. +852 2863 4584
M. +852 9103 4492
E. Richard.Macnamara@Westpandi.com
Sandra Graddon
Sandra Graddon
Head of Human Resources
T. +44 20 7716 6007
M. +44 7887 597853
E. Sandra.Graddon@Westpandi.com
Alan Goulding
Alan Goulding
Senior Claims Handler
T. +44 20 7716 6144
M. +44 7985 633032
E. Alan.Goulding@Westpandi.com
Alessandra Pierandrei
Alessandra Pierandrei
PR and Marketing Manager
T. +44 20 7716 6018
M. +44 7769 171907
E. Alessandra.Pierandrei@Westpandi.com
Aliki Gotsi
Aliki Gotsi
Claims Manager
T. +30 211 760 2059
M. +30 6972 163 090
E. Aliki.Gotsi@Westpandi.com
Andy Macrow
Andy Macrow
Senior Claims Manager
T. +44 20 7716 6021
M. +44 7801 062122
E. Andy.Macrow@Westpandi.com
Andy Woodman
Andy Woodman
Financial and Management Accountant
T. +44 20 7716 6170
M. +44 7989 137397
E. Andy.Woodman@Westpandi.com
Arnold Han
Arnold Han
Senior Claims Handler
T. +852 2863 4549
M. +852 6650 3656
E. Arnold.Han@Westpandi.com
Ashley Elliott
Ashley Elliott
Underwriting Assistant
T. +44 20 7716 6060
M. +44 7990 019796
E. Ashley.Elliott@Westpandi.com
C.M. Kwong
C.M. Kwong
Consultant
T. +852 2863 4588
M. +852 9098 1464
E. CM.Kwong@Westpandi.com
Capt. Pik Ki Yung
Capt. Pik Ki Yung
Loss Prevention Officer
T. +852 2863 4580
M. +852 9060 3311
E. PikKi.Yung@Westpandi.com
Capt. Simon Rapley
Capt. Simon Rapley
Loss Prevention Manager
T. +44 20 7716 6058
M. +44 7989 175036
E. Simon.Rapley@Westpandi.com
Cecilia Chau
Cecilia Chau
Senior Claims Manager
T. +852 2863 4586
M. +852 9658 1083
E. Cecilia.Chau@Westpandi.com
Chris Adie
Chris Adie
Assistant Underwriting Manager
T. +44 20 7716 6056
M. +44 7985 644175
E. Chris.Adie@Westpandi.com
Chris Edwards
Chris Edwards
Claims Manager
T. +44 20 7716 6038
M. +44 7989 137355
E. Chris.Edwards@Westpandi.com
Chris South
Chris South
Senior Underwriter
T. +44 20 7716 6047
M. +44 7771 705238
E. Chris.South@Westpandi.com
Christina Anderson
Christina Anderson
Claims Manager
T. +852 2863 4546
M. +852 6028 2250
E. Christina.Anderson@Westpandi.com
Claudio Leon
Claudio Leon
Credit Control Manager
T. +44 20 7716 6027
M. +44 7990 016720
E. Claudio.Leon@Westpandi.com
Colin Chung
Colin Chung
Claims Handler
T. +65 6416 4896
M. +65 9666 5371
E. Colin.Chung@Westpandi.com
Constantina Constantinou
Constantina Constantinou
Office Administrator
T. +30 210 451 1481
M. +30 6972 148 687
E. Constantina.Constantinou@Westpandi.com
Crystal Chan
Crystal Chan
Senior Claims Handler
T. +852 2863 4556
M. +852 6435 2160
E. Crystal.Chan@Westpandi.com
Daisy Leung
Daisy Leung
Underwriting Assistant
T. +852 2863 4598
E. Daisy.Leung@Westpandi.com
Damian Mustard
Damian Mustard
Senior Underwriter
T. +44 20 7716 6016
M. +44 7985 633522
E. Damian.Mustard@Westpandi.com
David Griffiths
David Griffiths
Underwriter
T. +65 6416 4892
M. +65 9666 2683
E. David.Griffiths@Westpandi.com
Dean Crossley
Dean Crossley
Senior Loss Prevention Officer
T. +44 20 7716 6059
M. +44 7970 590104
E. Dean.Crossley@Westpandi.com
Deborah Hemsley
Deborah Hemsley
Risk Analyst
T. +44 20 7716 6156
M. +44 7771 705216
E. Deborah.Hemsley@Westpandi.com
Diana Shearer
Diana Shearer
Senior Claims Handler
T. +44 20 7716 6134
M. +44 7989 175065
E. Diana.Shearer@Westpandi.com
Dmitry Kisil
Dmitry Kisil
Senior Loss Prevention Officer
T. +44 20 7716 6053
M. +44 7976 971853
E. Dmitry.Kisil@Westpandi.com
Dr Michaela Domijan-Arneri
Dr Michaela Domijan-Arneri
Claims Manager
T. +44 20 7716 6036
M. +44 7985 632275
E. Michaela.Domijan-Arneri@Westpandi.com
Elaine Chan
Elaine Chan
Deputy Head of Claims
T. +852 2863 4591
M. +852 9192 6582
E. Elaine.Chan@Westpandi.com
Eleanor Torry
Eleanor Torry
Underwriting Assistant
T. +44 20 7716 6023
M. +44 7818 301502
E. Eleanor.Torry@Westpandi.com
Elena Tsianakidou
Elena Tsianakidou
Underwriting Assistant
T. +44 20 7716 6105
M. +44 7985 633425
E. Elena.Tsianakidou@Westpandi.com
Elizabeth Wood
Elizabeth Wood
Senior Claims Manager
T. +30 211 760 2053
M. +30 6942 866 886
E. Elizabeth.Wood@Westpandi.com
Ellen Lyons-Corr
Ellen Lyons-Corr
Loss Prevention Assistant
T. +44 20 7716 6106
E. Ellen.Lyons@Westpandi.com
Elli Gavrielides
Elli Gavrielides
Senior Claims Manager
T. +44 20 7716 6043
M. +44 7887 597921
E. Elli.Gavrielides@Westpandi.com
Elli Marnerou
Elli Marnerou
Senior Claims Handler
T. +44 20 7716 6034
M. +44 07977 150306
E. Elli.Marnerou@Westpandi.com
Ellie Allinson
Ellie Allinson
Team Administration
T. +44 20 7716 6081
E. Ellie.Allinson@Westpandi.com
Elliott Watson
Elliott Watson
Underwriting Assistant
T. +44 20 7716 6026
M. +44 7990 016684
E. Elliott.Watson@Westpandi.com
Emily McCulloch
Emily McCulloch
Senior Claims Manager
T. +44 20 7716 6039
M. +44 7407 634026
E. Emily.McCulloch@westpandi.com
Emily Penman
Emily Penman
Claims Handler
T. +44 20 7716 6136
M. +44 7901 591144
E. Emily.Penman@Westpandi.com
Emma Forbes-Gearey
Emma Forbes-Gearey
Loss Prevention Officer
T. +44 20 7716 6083
M. +44 7816 528972
E. Emma.Forbes-Gearey@Westpandi.com
Erin Walton
Erin Walton
Claims Manager
T. +44 20 7716 6033
M. +44 7432 593711
E. Erin.Walton@Westpandi.com
Eugene Cheng
Eugene Cheng
Claims Handler
T. +65 6416 4895
M. +65 9666 4023
E. Eugene.Cheng@Westpandi.com
Filina Sarri
Filina Sarri
Claims Assistant
T. +30 211 760 2058
M. +30 6981 425 004
E. Filina.Sarri@Westpandi.com
Fiona Davis
Fiona Davis
Personal Assistant to Group CEO
T. +44 20 7716 6150
M. +44 7538 830791
E. Fiona.Davis@Westpandi.com
Fiona Mathena
Fiona Mathena
Office Administration Manager
T. +30 211 760 2054
M. +30 6959 993 509
E. Fiona.Mathena@Westpandi.com
Gary Brice
Gary Brice
Claims Settling Manager
T. +44 20 7716 6077
M. +44 7985 632261
E. Gary.Brice@Westpandi.com
Gemma Hollingsworth
Gemma Hollingsworth
Claims Assistant
T. +44 20 7716 6037
E. Gemma.Hollingsworth@Westpandi.com
Gemma Mustafa
Gemma Mustafa
Underwriting Assistant
T. +44 20 7716 6057
M. +44 7985 633425
E. Gemma.Mustafa@Westpandi.com
George Hartofylis
George Hartofylis
Claims Manager
T. +30 211 760 2051
M. +30 697 262 4491
E. George.Hartofylis@Westpandi.com
Giorgia Voltan
Giorgia Voltan
Credit Controller
T. +44 20 7716 6163
M. +44 7985 633058
E. Giorgia.Voltan@Westpandi.com
Graeme Daines
Graeme Daines
Senior Underwriter
T. +44 20 7716 6020
M. +44 7834 072165
E. Graeme.Daines@Westpandi.com
Helen Chittenden
Helen Chittenden
Claims Manager
T. +44 20 7716 6040
M. +44 7985 633506
E. Helen.Chittenden@Westpandi.com
Howard Barnett
Howard Barnett
Accounts Assistant
T. +44 20 7716 6075
E. Howard.Barnett@Westpandi.com
Jia Qi Tan
Jia Qi Tan
Underwriting Assistant
T. +65 6416 4893
M. +65 9666 4872
E. JiaQi.Tan@Westpandi.com
Joe Yu
Joe Yu
Loss Prevention Manager
T. +852 2863 4568
M. +852 9150 1100
E. Joe.Yu@Westpandi.com
Kate Choi
Kate Choi
Claims Handler
T. +852 2863 4547
M. +852 5938 6290
E. Kate.Choi@Westpandi.com
Kathleen Kwok
Kathleen Kwok
Claims Manager
T. +852 2863 4583
M. +852 6093 5884
E. Kathleen.Kwok@Westpandi.com
Kay Bellinger
Kay Bellinger
Training and Travel Manager
T. +44 20 7716 6103
M. +44 7989 137382
E. Kay.Bellinger@Westpandi.com
Kay Matthews
Kay Matthews
Claims Manager
T. +44 20 7716 6137
M. +44 7985 633189
E. Kay.Matthews@Westpandi.com
Kay Williams
Kay Williams
Office Manager
T. +65 6416 4890
M. +65 9666 2651
E. Kay.Williams@Westpandi.com
Kerim Mustafa
Kerim Mustafa
Junior Support Technician
T. +44 20 7716 6090
M. +44 7964 047290
E. Kerim.Mustafa@Westpandi.com
Keval Gudka
Keval Gudka
Actuarial Analyst
T. +44 20 7716 6087
M. +44 7990 019805
E. Keval.Gudka@Westpandi.com
Kevin Chan
Kevin Chan
Deputy Head of Claims
T. +852 2863 4562
M. +852 9103 6419
E. Kevin.Chan@Westpandi.com
Kieran Budd
Kieran Budd
Claims Assistant
T. +44 20 7716 6032
E. Kieran.Budd@Westpandi.com
Laura Grammatikou
Laura Grammatikou
Claims Assistant
T. +30 211 760 2060
M. +30 6977 335 213
E. Laura.Grammatikou@Westpandi.com
Leah Downing
Leah Downing
Senior Underwriting Assistant
T. +44 20 7716 6051
M. +44 7818 301479
E. Leah.Downing@Westpandi.com
Leah Jenkins
Leah Jenkins
HR Administrator
T. +44 20 7716 6107
M. +44 7989 194043
E. Leah.Jenkins@Westpandi.com
Leyla Pearson
Leyla Pearson
Claims Manager
T. +44 20 7716 6191
M. +44 7966 507233
E. Leyla.Pearson@Westpandi.com
Lucie Ryan
Lucie Ryan
Claims Handler
T. +30 211 760 2064
M. +30 697 886 3495
E. Lucie.Ryan@westpandi.com
Mark Dunbar
Mark Dunbar
Surveys Manager
T. +44 20 7716 6006
M. +44 7985 633651
E. Mark.Dunbar@Westpandi.com
Martin Cheverall
Martin Cheverall
Technical Infrastructure Manager
T. +44 20 7716 6073
M. +44 7792 583304
E. Martin.Cheverall@Westpandi.com
Melanie Odell
Melanie Odell
Claims Manager
T. +44 20 7716 6118
M. +44 7985 633259
E. Melanie.Odell@Westpandi.com
Michael Fensome
Michael Fensome
Technical Infrastructure Support
T. +44 20 7716 6149
M. +44 7977 150329
E. Michael.Fensome@Westpandi.com
Miguel Caballero
Miguel Caballero
Senior Claims Handler
T. +44 20 7716 6072
M. +44 7407 632876
E. Miguel.Caballero@westpandi.com
Mike Blandford-Newson
Mike Blandford-Newson
Financial and Management Accounts Manager
T. +44 20 7716 6069
M. +44 7816 682577
E. Mike.Blandford@Westpandi.com
Mike Rowbury
Mike Rowbury
Claims Settling
T. +44 20 7716 6029
M. +44 7815 948810
E. Mike.Rowbury@Westpandi.com
Monica Lambrou-Whiting
Monica Lambrou-Whiting
Senior Claims Manager
T. +44 20 7716 6153
M. +44 7984 822716
E. Monica.Whiting@Westpandi.com
Myrto Anghelakis
Myrto Anghelakis
Claims Manager
T. +30 211 7602063
M. +30 6936335439
E. Myrto.Anghelakis@Westpandi.com
Natalie Ngan
Natalie Ngan
Underwriting Assistant
T. +852 2863 4555
E. Natalie.Ngan@Westpandi.com
Nicola Doyle
Nicola Doyle
Senior IT Manager
T. +852 2863 4579
M. +852 6891 8701
E. Nicola.Doyle@Westpandi.com
Nicola Doyle
Nicola Doyle
Senior IT Manager
T. +852 2863 4579
M. +852 6891 8701
E. Nicola.Doyle@Westpandi.com
Nigel Burridge
Nigel Burridge
Senior Underwriter
T. +44 20 7716 6054
M. +44 7818 433431
E. Nigel.Burridge@Westpandi.com
Olivier Le Bescond
Olivier Le Bescond
Investment & Corporate Accounting Manager
T. +352 4700 6724
M. +352 621 339 327
E. Olivier.LeBescond@Westpandi.com
Patrick Fung
Patrick Fung
Senior Office Manager
T. +852 2863 4582
M. +852 9133 4824
E. Patrick.Fung@Westpandi.com
Paul Barnes
Paul Barnes
CEO (New York)
T. +1 917 733 2584
M. +1 917 733 2584
E. Paul.Barnes@Westpandi.com
Paul Keighley
Paul Keighley
Underwriter
T. +44 20 7716 6084
M. +44 7774 986234
E. Paul.Keighley@Westpandi.com
Pearl Chan
Pearl Chan
Claims Handler
T. +852 2863 4548
M. +852 9721 7091
E. Pearl.Chan@Westpandi.com
Peter Topliss
Peter Topliss
Senior Support Technician
T. +44 20 7716 6095
M. +44 7896 852701
E. Peter.Topliss@Westpandi.com
Phillip Whitmore
Phillip Whitmore
Compliance Manager
T. +44 20 7716 6086
M. +44 79891 37359
E. Phillip.Whitmore@Westpandi.com
Phillip Whitmore
Phillip Whitmore
Business Compliance Manager
T. +44 20 7716 6086
M. +44 7989 137359
E. Phillip.Whitmore@Westpandi.com
Phoebe Ng
Phoebe Ng
Underwriting Assistant
T. +852 2863 4569
E. Phoebe.Ng@westpandi.com
Rachel Baker
Rachel Baker
Claims Manager
T. +852 2863 4558
M. +852 6539 9897
E. Rachel.Baker@Westpandi.com
Sally Bodimeade
Sally Bodimeade
Claims Assistant
T. +44 20 7716 6113
E. Sally.Bodimeade@Westpandi.com
Sharon Cottrell
Sharon Cottrell
Payroll Manager
T. +44 20 7716 6070
M. +44 7966 507031
E. Sharon.Cottrell@Westpandi.com
Shenif Najak
Shenif Najak
Finance Manager
T. +44 20 7716 6165
M. +44 7538 830886
E. Shenif.Najak@Westpandi.com
Shirley Wong
Shirley Wong
Administration Executive
T. +852 2863 4593
M. +852 9612 3643
E. Shirley.Wong@Westpandi.com
Simon Wong
Simon Wong
Senior Underwriter
T. +852 2863 4587
M. +852 9467 6725
E. Simon.Wong@Westpandi.com
Sophie Pedder
Sophie Pedder
Underwriting Assistant
T. +44 20 7716 6101
M. +44 7990 016711
E. Sophie.Pedder@Westpandi.com
Stephanie Lomas
Stephanie Lomas
Credit Controller
T. +44 20 7716 6124
M. +44 7816 528919
E. Stephanie.Lomas@Westpandi.com
Steve Rigby
Steve Rigby
Underwriting Manager
T. +44 20 7716 6152
M. +44 7816 528921
E. Steve.Rigby@Westpandi.com
Steven Knaggs
Steven Knaggs
Claims Manager
T. +44 20 7716 6019
M. +44 7816 528909
E. Steven.Knaggs@Westpandi.com
Thanos Dimopoulos
Thanos Dimopoulos
Senior Claims Handler
T. +30 211 760 2068
M. +30 6942 774 681
E. Thanos.Dimopoulos@Westpandi.com
Theodoros Alfantakis
Theodoros Alfantakis
Senior Claims Handler
T. +30 211 760 2052
M. +30 6951 849 984
E. Theodoros.Alfantakis@Westpandi.com
Tiffany So
Tiffany So
Underwriting Assistant
T. +852 2863 4566
E. Tiffany.So@Westpandi.com
Tim Davies
Tim Davies
Senior Claims Manager
T. +44 20 7716 6064
M. +44 7985 632644
E. Tim.Davies@Westpandi.com
Tina Chadwick
Tina Chadwick
Accounts Assistant
T. +44 20 7716 6074
E. Tina.Chadwick@Westpandi.com
Ventris Lam
Ventris Lam
Office Manager / PA to CEO
T. +852 2863 4584
M. +852 9870 7131
E. Ventris.Lam@Westpandi.com
Veronika Kappes-Corre
Veronika Kappes-Corre
Assistant Company Secretary & Management Assistant
T. +352 4700 6720
E. Veronika.Kappes-Corre@Westpandi.com
Vicky S. Dolka
Vicky S. Dolka
Claims Manager
T. +30 211 760 2062
M. +30 694 475 3462
E. Vicky.Dolka@Westpandi.com
Victoria Barker
Victoria Barker
Team Secretary
T. +44 20 7716 6112
E. Victoria.Barker@Westpandi.com
Victoria Lilti
Victoria Lilti
Accounting & Administrative Assistant
T. +352 4700 6721
E. Victoria.Lilti@Westpandi.com
Wendy Lau
Wendy Lau
Claims Manager
T. +852 2863 4565
M. +852 9755 3622
E. Wendy.Lau@Westpandi.com
Will Tobin
Will Tobin
Senior Underwriter
T. +44 20 7716 6028
M. +44 7407 634430
E. William.Tobin@Westpandi.com
William Buckley
William Buckley
Senior Claims Handler
T. +44 20 7716 6035
M. +44 7966 506988
E. William.Buckley@Westpandi.com
Xuanlun Cai
Xuanlun Cai
Senior Underwriter
T. +852 2863 4577
M. +852 9300 3726
E. XL.Cai@Westpandi.com