English
Port-photo-1

Contacts

Our locations

Filter contacts by department

Tony Paulson
Tony Paulson
Head of Asia & Corporate Director
M.
+65 9666 5031
E.
Tony.Paulson@Westpandi.com
Francis Corrigan
Francis Corrigan
Chief Financial Officer
T.
+44 20 7716 6147
M.
+44 7725 908495
Simon Parrott
Simon Parrott
Underwriting Director
T.
+44 20 7716 6052
M.
+44 7818 433427
E.
Simon.Parrott@Westpandi.com
Nicola Cox
Nicola Cox
Head of Defence Claims
T.
+44 20 7716 6071
M.
+44 7816 528924
E.
Nicola.Cox@Westpandi.com
Ian Clarke
Ian Clarke
Head of Claims & Regional Director (Hellas)
T.
+30 211 760 2061
M.
+30 6937 395 325
E.
Ian.Clarke@Westpandi.com
Enam Hussain
Enam Hussain
Head of Claims (Eastern Team) & Deputy Head of Product Development
T.
+44 20 7716 6013
M.
+44 7989 175027
E.
Enam.Hussain@Westpandi.com
Jan Limnell
Jan Limnell
Hull Lead Underwriter - Nordic Marine, Stockholm Office
T.
+358 40 589 3398
E.
westhull@westpandi.com
Paul Kaye
Paul Kaye
Head of Claims (European Team)
T.
+44 20 7716 6044
M.
+44 7538 830810
E.
Paul.Kaye@Westpandi.com
Ed Davies
Ed Davies
Chief Information Officer
M.
+44 7776 548412
Katy Shearer
Katy Shearer
Chief Actuary and Head of Risk
T.
+44 20 7716 6068
M.
+44 7787 951054
Mark Mathews
Mark Mathews
Deputy Head of Underwriting (London) & Head of Product Development
T.
+44 20 7716 6123
M.
+44 7788 872065
E.
Mark.Mathews@Westpandi.com
Quentin Drew
Quentin Drew
Claims Director (Hong Kong)
T.
+852 2863 4590
M.
+852 9461 7416
E.
Quentin.Drew@Westpandi.com
Richard Turner
Richard Turner
Head of Product Development
T.
+44 20 7716 6126
M.
+44 7766 474492
E.
Richard.Turner@westpandi.com
Shenif Najak
Shenif Najak
Deputy Director (Finance)
T.
+44 20 7716 6165
M.
+44 7538 830886
Simon Hodgkinson
Simon Hodgkinson
Global Head of Loss Prevention
T.
+44 20 7716 6058
M.
+44 7985 632275
E.
Simon.Hodgkinson@westpandi.com
David Griffiths
David Griffiths
Regional Head of Underwriting
T.
+65 6416 4892
M.
+65 9666 2683
E.
David.Griffiths@Westpandi.com
Elizabeth Wood
Elizabeth Wood
Deputy Head of Claims (Hellas)
T.
+30 211 760 2053
M.
+30 6942 866 886
E.
Elizabeth.Wood@Westpandi.com
Eugenia Bourogiannopoulou
Eugenia Bourogiannopoulou
Senior Claims Manager
T.
+30 211 760 2056
M.
+30 6936 756 770
E.
Eugenia.Bourogiannopoulou@Westpandi.com
Julien Rabeux
Julien Rabeux
Head of Claims (Singapore)
T.
+65 6416 4894
M.
+65 9666 2684
E.
Julien.Rabeux@Westpandi.com
Xuanlun Cai
Xuanlun Cai
Regional Head of Underwriting
T.
+852 2863 4577
M.
+852 9300 3726
E.
XL.Cai@Westpandi.com
Rebecca Burns
Rebecca Burns
Head of Marketing
T.
+44 20 7716 6032
M.
+44 7769 171907
Rupa Winch
Rupa Winch
Global Head of Human Resources
T.
+44 20 7716 6130
M.
+44 7881 254148
Erin Walton
Erin Walton
Assistant Corporate Director
T.
+44 20 7716 6033
M.
+44 7432 593711
E.
Erin.Walton@Westpandi.com
Stephanie Hickey
Stephanie Hickey
Credit Control Manager
T.
+44 20 7716 6124
M.
+44 7816 528919
Adam Smart
Adam Smart
Underwriting Assistant
T.
+44 20 7716 6028
M.
+44 7881 002 654
E.
Adam.Smart@westpandi.com
Adrian Hodgson
Adrian Hodgson
Deputy Head of claims (European Team)
T.
+44 20 7716 6021
M.
+44 7990 019796
E.
Adrian.Hodgson@westpandi.com
Andy Woodman
Andy Woodman
Financial and Management Accountant
T.
+44 20 7716 6170
M.
+44 7989 137397
Angel Chung
Angel Chung
Claims Assistant
T.
+852 2863 4575
E.
angel.chung@westpandi.com
Anil Manipuzha
Anil Manipuzha
Loss Prevention Officer - Surveys
T.
+44 20 7716 6117
M.
+44 7766 474507
E.
Anil.Manipuzha@westpandi.com
Annalise Penfold
Annalise Penfold
Underwriting Assistant
T.
+44 20 7716 6023
M.
+44 7818 301502
E.
Annalise.Penfold@westpandi.com
Berfin Boyraz
Berfin Boyraz
Claims Handler
T.
+44 20 7716 6128
M.
+44 7388 964322
E.
Berfin.Boyraz@westpandi.com
C.M. Kwong
C.M. Kwong
Consultant
T.
+852 2863 4588
M.
+852 9098 1464
E.
CM.Kwong@Westpandi.com
Cameron Shepherd
Cameron Shepherd
Claims Manager
T.
+44 20 7716 6125
M.
+44 7909 326827
E.
Cameron.Shepherd@westpandi.com
Capt. Pik Ki Yung
Capt. Pik Ki Yung
Loss Prevention Officer
T.
+852 2863 4580
M.
+852 9060 3311
Catherine Murphy Daniels
Catherine Murphy Daniels
Senior HR Business Partner
T.
+44 20 7716 6107
M.
+44 7989 194043
Cecilia Chau
Cecilia Chau
Senior Claims Manager
T.
+852 2863 4586
M.
+852 9658 1083
E.
Cecilia.Chau@Westpandi.com
Chloe Tsang
Chloe Tsang
Loss Prevention Assistant
T.
+852 2863 4589
E.
chloe.tsang@westpandi.com
Chris Edwards
Chris Edwards
Head of Claims (People Team)
T.
+44 20 7716 6038
M.
+44 7989 137355
E.
Chris.Edwards@Westpandi.com
Christian Lagrossi
Christian Lagrossi
Underwriting Assistant
T.
+44 20 7716 6092
M.
+44 7989 175036
E.
Christian.Lagrossi@westpandi.com
Cloris Sun
Cloris Sun
Senior Claims Handler
E.
Cloris.Sun@westpandi.com
Conor Monk
Conor Monk
Accounts Payable
T.
+44 20 7716 6069
M.
+44 7966 507177
Constantina Constantinou
Constantina Constantinou
Office Administrator
T.
+30 210 451 1481
M.
+30 6972 148 687
E.
Constantina.Constantinou@Westpandi.com
Constantinos Elmaoglou
Constantinos Elmaoglou
Hull Underwriter - Nordic Marine, Piraeus Office
M.
+30 694 698 9122
E.
westhull@westpandi.com
Crystal Chan
Crystal Chan
Senior Claims Handler
T.
+852 2863 4556
M.
+852 6435 2160
E.
Crystal.Chan@Westpandi.com
Daisy Leung
Daisy Leung
Senior Underwriting Assistant
T.
+852 2863 4598
E.
Daisy.Leung@Westpandi.com
Damian Mustard
Damian Mustard
Senior Underwriter
T.
+44 20 7716 6016
M.
+44 7985 633522
E.
Damian.Mustard@Westpandi.com
Dean Crossley
Dean Crossley
Loss Prevention Manager
T.
+44 20 7716 6059
M.
+44 7970 590104
E.
Dean.Crossley@Westpandi.com
Deborah Hemsley
Deborah Hemsley
Risk Analyst
T.
+44 20 7716 6156
M.
+44 7771 705216
Diana Shearer
Diana Shearer
Senior Claims Handler
T.
+44 20 7716 6134
M.
+44 7989 175065
E.
Diana.Shearer@Westpandi.com
Didier Boespflug
Didier Boespflug
Finance Manager
T.
+352 4700 6724
M.
+352 621 471 222
E.
Didier.Boespflug@Westpandi.com
Dmitry Kisil
Dmitry Kisil
Senior Loss Prevention Officer
T.
+44 20 7716 6053
M.
+44 7976 971853
Elaine Chan
Elaine Chan
Deputy Head of Claims
T.
+852 2863 4591
M.
+852 9192 6582
E.
Elaine.Chan@Westpandi.com
Elina Phylactou
Elina Phylactou
GI Actuary
Ellen Lyons-Corr
Ellen Lyons-Corr
Loss Prevention Assistant
T.
+44 20 7716 6106
Elli Gavrielides
Elli Gavrielides
Senior Claims Manager
T.
+44 20 7716 6043
M.
+44 7887 597921
E.
Elli.Gavrielides@Westpandi.com
Ellie Allinson
Ellie Allinson
Credit Controller
T.
+44 20 7716 6027
M.
+44 7990 016711
Emily McCulloch
Emily McCulloch
Head of Claims (Americas)
M.
+1 201 328 7167
E.
Emily.McCulloch@westpandi.com
Emma Forbes-Gearey
Emma Forbes-Gearey
Loss Prevention Officer
T.
+44 20 7716 6083
M.
+44 7816 528972
Emma MacCarthy
Emma MacCarthy
Loss Prevention Officer
T.
+44 20 7716 6036
M.
+44 7747 214981
Eugene Cheng
Eugene Cheng
Senior Claims Manager
T.
+65 6416 4895
M.
+65 9666 4023
E.
Eugene.Cheng@Westpandi.com
Fiona Davis
Fiona Davis
Personal Assistant to Group CEO
T.
+44 20 7716 6150
M.
+44 7538 830791
E.
Fiona.Davis@Westpandi.com
Fionna Gavin
Fionna Gavin
Senior Claims Manager
T.
+44 20 7716 6135
M.
+44 7985 633058
E.
Fionna.Gavin@westpandi.com
Florence Lee
Florence Lee
Claims Assistant
T.
+852 2863 4585
E.
florence.lee@westpandi.com
Francesca Hannah
Francesca Hannah
Senior Underwriting Assistant
T.
020 7716 6158
M.
07407 632 876
E.
Francesca.Hannah@westpandi.com
Gary Beale
Gary Beale
Deputy Head of Defence Claims/Claims Manager
T.
+44 20 7716 6025
M.
+44 7747 214986
E.
Gary.Beale@westpandi.com
Gemma Mustafa
Gemma Mustafa
Senior Underwriting Assistant
T.
+44 20 7716 6057
E.
Gemma.Mustafa@Westpandi.com
George Hartofylis
George Hartofylis
Senior Claims Manager
T.
+30 211 760 2051
M.
+30 697 262 4491
E.
George.Hartofylis@Westpandi.com
Gwen Griffiths
Gwen Griffiths
IT Assistant
T.
+852 2863 4592
M.
+852 6309 1516
E.
Gwen.Griffiths@westpandi.com
Helen Chittenden
Helen Chittenden
Senior Claims Manager
T.
+44 20 7716 6040
M.
+44 7985 633506
E.
Helen.Chittenden@Westpandi.com
James Oliver
James Oliver
Loss Prevention Officer
T.
+44 20 7716 6034
M.
+44 7747 215002
Jasmine Leung
Jasmine Leung
Financial Accountant
T.
+44 20 7716 6039
M.
+44 7977 150329
E.
Jasmine.Leung@westpandi.com
Jayne O'Carroll
Jayne O'Carroll
Product Delivery Lead
M.
+44 7825 207920
Joe Yu
Joe Yu
Loss Prevention Manager
T.
+852 2863 4568
M.
+852 9150 1100
Jon Robinson
Jon Robinson
Enterprise Architect
M.
+44 7557 067364
Joyce Gonsalves
Joyce Gonsalves
Accounts Payable
T.
+44 20 7716 6018
M.
+44 7884 320723
E.
Joyce.Gonsalves@westpandi.com
Kalliopi Dalakleidi
Kalliopi Dalakleidi
Senior Claims Manager
T.
+44 20 7716 6072
M.
+44 7884 320063
E.
Kalliopi.Dalakleidi@westpandi.com
Katerina Adamopoulou
Katerina Adamopoulou
Claims Handler and Office Manager
T.
+30 211 760 2054
M.
+30 6949 227 911
E.
Katerina.Adamopoulou@westpandi.com
Kay Williams
Kay Williams
Office Manager
T.
+65 6416 4890
M.
+65 9666 2651
E.
Kay.Williams@Westpandi.com
Kerrie Webb
Kerrie Webb
IT Performance, Business Management and Supplier Lead
M.
+44 7825 207919
Kevin Chan
Kevin Chan
Deputy Head of Claims
T.
+852 2863 4562
M.
+852 9103 6419
E.
Kevin.Chan@Westpandi.com
Khloe Wong
Khloe Wong
Claims Assistant
T.
+852 2863 4560
E.
khloe.wong@westpandi.com
Leah Downing
Leah Downing
Senior Underwriting Assistant (Manager)
T.
+44 20 7716 6051
M.
+44 7818 301479
E.
Leah.Downing@Westpandi.com
Libby Breen
Libby Breen
Underwriting Support Technician
T.
+44 20 7716 6116
M.
+44 7966 507233
E.
Libby.Breen@westpandi.com
Louisa Crowley
Louisa Crowley
Underwriting Assistant
T.
+44 20 7716 6148
M.
+44 7776 548 397
E.
Louisa.Crowley@westpandi.com
Manfred Tan
Manfred Tan
Underwriting Assistant
T.
+65 6416 4893
M.
+65 9666 4872
E.
Manfred.Tan@westpandi.com
Mariebeth Pang
Mariebeth Pang
Loss Prevention Assistant
T.
+852 2863 4578
E.
mariebeth.pang@westpandi.com
Martin Cheverall
Martin Cheverall
Senior Infrastructure Manager
T.
+44 20 7716 6073
M.
+44 7792 583304
Mathias Lindqvist
Mathias Lindqvist
Hull Underwriter - Nordic Marine, Stockholm Office
M.
+358 40 326 7851
E.
westhull@westpandi.com
Matthew Bain
Matthew Bain
Credit Controller
T.
+44 20 7716 6081
M.
+44 7552 871057
May Lee
May Lee
Claims Assistant
T.
+852 2863 4594
E.
may.lee@westpandi.com
Megan Jackson
Megan Jackson
Team Assistant & Event Coordinator
T.
+44 20 7716 6060
M.
+44 7721 502079
E.
Megan.Jackson@westpandi.com
Michel Mendes
Michel Mendes
Assistant Accountant
T.
+44 20 7716 6120
M.
+44 7985 632244
E.
Michel.Mendes@westpandi.com
Mike Rowbury
Mike Rowbury
Accounts Payable and Reinsurance Manager
T.
+44 20 7716 6029
M.
+44 7815 948810
Myra Yau
Myra Yau
Claims Assistant
T.
+852 2863 4595
E.
myra.yau@westpandi.com
Myrto Anghelakis
Myrto Anghelakis
Claims Manager
T.
+852 2863 4546
M.
+852 6028 2250
E.
Myrto.Anghelakis@Westpandi.com
Natalie Ngan
Natalie Ngan
Underwriting Assistant
T.
+852 2863 4555
E.
Natalie.Ngan@Westpandi.com
Nicola Doyle
Nicola Doyle
Senior IT Manager
T.
+852 2863 4579
M.
+852 6891 8701
E.
Nicola.Doyle@Westpandi.com
Nicola Doyle
Nicola Doyle
Senior IT Manager
T.
+852 2863 4579
M.
+852 6891 8701
Nicola Goff
Nicola Goff
Senior Underwriter & Deputy Head of Europe
T.
+44 20 7716 6055
M.
+44 7970 590053
E.
Nicola.Goff@Westpandi.com
Oliver Brown
Oliver Brown
Underwriting Assistant
T.
+44 207 716 6127
M.
+44 7388 964 320
E.
oliver.brown@westpandi.com
Patrick Fung
Patrick Fung
Senior Office Manager
T.
+852 2863 4582
M.
+852 9133 4824
E.
Patrick.Fung@Westpandi.com
Patrick McNamara
Patrick McNamara
Claims Manager
M.
+1 845 270 3989
E.
Patrick.McNamara@westpandi.com
Paul Keighley
Paul Keighley
Senior Underwriter
T.
+44 20 7716 6084
M.
+44 7774 986234
E.
Paul.Keighley@Westpandi.com
Pearl Chan
Pearl Chan
Senior Claims Handler
T.
+852 2863 4548
M.
+852 9721 7091
E.
Pearl.Chan@Westpandi.com
Peter Topliss
Peter Topliss
Senior Support Technician
T.
+44 20 7716 6095
M.
+44 7896 852701
Philippa Peacock
Philippa Peacock
HR Administrator
T.
+44 20 7716 6050
M.
+44 7557 067 327
Phillip Whitmore
Phillip Whitmore
Compliance Manager
T.
+44 20 7716 6086
M.
+44 7989 137359
E.
Phillip.Whitmore@Westpandi.com
Phillip Whitmore
Phillip Whitmore
Compliance Manager
T.
+44 20 7716 6086
M.
+44 79891 37359
E.
Phillip.Whitmore@Westpandi.com
Phoebe Ng
Phoebe Ng
Deputy Underwriter
T.
+852 2863 4569
E.
Phoebe.Ng@westpandi.com
Polly Cheuk
Polly Cheuk
Receptionist
T.
+852 2863 4571
E.
polly.cheuk@westpandi.com
Rowena Scott
Rowena Scott
Actuary/Reserving Manager
T.
+44 20 7716 6087
M.
+44 7977 150306
Sally Bodimeade
Sally Bodimeade
Claims Assistant
T.
+44 20 7716 6113
E.
Sally.Bodimeade@Westpandi.com
Serafeim Fousekis
Serafeim Fousekis
Claims Assistant
M.
+30 6943860576
E.
Serafeim.Fousekis@westpandi.com
Sharon Cottrell
Sharon Cottrell
HR Team
T.
+44 20 7716 6070
M.
+44 7966 507031
Shirley Wong
Shirley Wong
Administration Executive
T.
+852 2863 4593
M.
+852 9612 3643
E.
Shirley.Wong@Westpandi.com
Sindhu Vimalkumar
Sindhu Vimalkumar
Underwriting Assistant
T.
+65 6416 4898
M.
+65 9666 3445
E.
Sindhu.Vimalkumar@westpandi.com
Spela Korosec
Spela Korosec
Management and Corporate Assistant
T.
+352 4700 6720
E.
Spela.Korosec@westpandi.com
Spyridoula Bompolaki
Spyridoula Bompolaki
Senior Claims Handler
T.
+30 211 760 2063
M.
+30 6946 286 568
E.
Spyridoula.Bompolaki@westpandi.com
Stella Kounakou
Stella Kounakou
Senior Claims Handler
T.
+44 20 7716 6017
M.
+44 7771 705 238
E.
Stella.Kounakou@westpandi.com
Steve Rigby
Steve Rigby
Underwriting Manager
T.
+44 20 7716 6152
M.
+44 7816 528921
E.
Steve.Rigby@Westpandi.com
Steven Knaggs
Steven Knaggs
Senior Claims Manager
T.
+44 20 7716 6019
M.
+44 7816 528909
E.
Steven.Knaggs@Westpandi.com
Thanos Dimopoulos
Thanos Dimopoulos
Senior Claims Handler
T.
+30 211 760 2068
M.
+30 6942 774 681
E.
Thanos.Dimopoulos@Westpandi.com
Thomas Bekure
Thomas Bekure
Credit Controller
T.
+44 20 7716 6119
M.
+44 7881 002 653
E.
Thomas.Bekure@westpandi.com
Tiffany So
Tiffany So
Senior Underwriting Assistant
T.
+852 2863 4566
E.
Tiffany.So@Westpandi.com
Tim Davies
Tim Davies
Deputy Head of Claims (Eastern Team)
T.
+44 20 7716 6064
M.
+44 7985 632644
E.
Tim.Davies@Westpandi.com
Tina Chadwick
Tina Chadwick
Treasury
T.
+44 20 7716 6074
M.
+44 7407 634026
Toby Collins
Toby Collins
Helpdesk support technician
T.
+44 20 7716 6129
M.
+44 7989 137382
Tom Davies
Tom Davies
Senior Underwriter & Deputy Head of Business Development Fixed
T.
+44 20 7716 6014
M.
+44 7901 553726
E.
Tom.Davies@Westpandi.com
Tom Kemsley
Tom Kemsley
Senior Marketing Officer
T.
+44 20 7716 6046
M.
+44 7989192927
Tracy Zhang
Tracy Zhang
Senior Claims Handler
T.
+852 2863 4547
M.
+852 9658 0093
E.
Tracy.Zhang@westpandi.com
Ventris Lam
Ventris Lam
Office Manager / PA to CEO
T.
+852 2863 4584
M.
+852 9870 7131
E.
Ventris.Lam@Westpandi.com
Veronika Kappes-Corre
Veronika Kappes-Corre
Assistant Company Secretary & Management Assistant
T.
+352 4700 6720
E.
Veronika.Kappes-Corre@Westpandi.com
Victoria Lilti
Victoria Lilti
Accounting & Administrative Assistant
T.
+352 4700 6721
E.
Victoria.Lilti@Westpandi.com
Vivian Leung
Vivian Leung
Claims Assistant
T.
+852 2863 4543
E.
vivian.leung@westpandi.com
Yanni Theodorou
Yanni Theodorou
Claims Assistant
T.
+44 20 7716 6133
M.
+44 7340 835125
E.
Yanni.Theodorou@westpandi.com
Yee-Yee Lwin
Yee-Yee Lwin
Assistant Accountant
T.
+44 20 7716 6015
M.
+44 7407 634 430
E.
yee-yee.lwin@westpandi.com
Yiannis Minovioudis
Yiannis Minovioudis
Hull Underwriter - Nordic Marine, Piraeus Office
M.
+30 6948 460 356
E.
westhull@westpandi.com

For details about how we will use your information, please see our privacy policy.