English
shutterstock_124765441-1080

Contacts

Our locations

Filter contacts by department

general enquiries - Finance
general enquiries - Finance
T.
+44 20 7716 6166
E.
mail@westpandi.com
general enquiries - Greece
general enquiries - Greece
T.
+30 210 453 1969
E.
claims-greece@westpandi.com
general enquiries - Information Systems
general enquiries - Information Systems
T.
+44 20 7716 6095
E.
mail@westpandi.com
general enquiries - Loss Prevention
general enquiries - Loss Prevention
T.
+44 20 7716 6106
E.
mail@westpandi.com
general enquiries - Underwriting
general enquiries - Underwriting
T.
+44 20 7716 6051
E.
mail@westpandi.com
Francis Corrigan
Francis Corrigan
Chief Financial Officer
T.
+44 20 7716 6147
M.
+44 7725 908495
E.
Francis.Corrigan@Westpandi.com
Michael Stevenson
Michael Stevenson
Chief Operating Officer
T.
+44 20 7716 6091
M.
+44 7989 171184
E.
M.Stevenson@Westpandi.com
Simon Parrott
Simon Parrott
Underwriting Director
T.
+44 20 7716 6052
M.
+44 7818 433427
E.
Simon.Parrott@Westpandi.com
Nicola Cox
Nicola Cox
Head of Defence Claims
T.
+44 20 7716 6071
M.
+44 7816 528924
E.
Nicola.Cox@Westpandi.com
Ian Clarke
Ian Clarke
Head of Claims & Regional Director (Hellas)
T.
+30 211 760 2061
M.
+30 6937 395 325
E.
Ian.Clarke@Westpandi.com
Enam Hussain
Enam Hussain
Head of Claims (Eastern Team) & Deputy Head of Product Development
T.
+44 20 7716 6013
M.
+44 7989 175027
E.
Enam.Hussain@Westpandi.com
Paul Kaye
Paul Kaye
Head of Claims (European Team)
T.
+44 20 7716 6044
M.
+44 7538 830810
E.
Paul.Kaye@Westpandi.com
Katy Shearer
Katy Shearer
Chief Actuary
T.
+44 20 7716 6068
M.
+44 7787 951054
E.
Katy.Shearer@Westpandi.com
Mark Mathews
Mark Mathews
Deputy Head of Underwriting (London) & Head of Product Development
T.
+44 20 7716 6123
M.
+44 7788 872065
E.
Mark.Mathews@Westpandi.com
Quentin Drew
Quentin Drew
Claims Director (China & Vietnam)
T.
+852 2863 4590
M.
+852 9461 7416
E.
Quentin.Drew@Westpandi.com
Simon Hodgkinson
Simon Hodgkinson
Global Head of Loss Prevention
T.
+44 20 7716 6058
M.
+44 7985 632275
E.
Simon.Hodgkinson@westpandi.com
Tony Surkovic
Tony Surkovic
Chief Information Officer
T.
+44 20 7716 6164
M.
+44 7976 971425
E.
Tony.Surkovic@Westpandi.com
Elizabeth Wood
Elizabeth Wood
Deputy Head of Claims (Hellas)
T.
+30 211 760 2053
M.
+30 6942 866 886
E.
Elizabeth.Wood@Westpandi.com
Eugenia Bourogiannopoulou
Eugenia Bourogiannopoulou
Senior Claims Manager
T.
+30 211 760 2056
M.
+30 6936 756 770
E.
Eugenia.Bourogiannopoulou@Westpandi.com
Julien Rabeux
Julien Rabeux
Head of Claims (Singapore)
T.
+65 6416 4894
M.
+65 9666 2684
E.
Julien.Rabeux@Westpandi.com
Sandra Graddon
Sandra Graddon
Head of Human Resources
T.
+44 20 7716 6007
M.
+44 7887 597853
E.
Sandra.Graddon@Westpandi.com
Stephanie Lomas
Stephanie Lomas
Credit Control Manager
T.
+44 20 7716 6124
M.
+44 7816 528919
E.
Stephanie.Lomas@Westpandi.com
Ada Poulsson
Ada Poulsson
Underwriting Assistant
T.
+44 20 7716 6092
M.
+44 7989 175036
E.
Ada.Poulsson@westpandi.com
Adrian Hodgson
Adrian Hodgson
Senior Claims Manager
T.
+44 20 7716 6021
M.
+44 7990 019796
E.
Adrian.Hodgson@westpandi.com
Alan Goulding
Alan Goulding
Claims Manager
T.
+44 20 7716 6144
M.
+44 7985 633032
E.
Alan.Goulding@Westpandi.com
Aliki Gotsi
Aliki Gotsi
Claims Manager
T.
+30 211 760 2059
M.
+30 6972 163 090
E.
Aliki.Gotsi@Westpandi.com
Andy Woodman
Andy Woodman
Financial and Management Accountant
T.
+44 20 7716 6170
M.
+44 7989 137397
E.
Andy.Woodman@Westpandi.com
Brooke Turpin
Brooke Turpin
Team Assistant / Events Coordinator
T.
+44 20 7716 6158
M.
+44 7985 632244
E.
Brooke.Turpin@westpandi.com
C.M. Kwong
C.M. Kwong
Consultant
T.
+852 2863 4588
M.
+852 9098 1464
E.
CM.Kwong@Westpandi.com
Capt. Pik Ki Yung
Capt. Pik Ki Yung
Loss Prevention Officer
T.
+852 2863 4580
M.
+852 9060 3311
E.
PikKi.Yung@Westpandi.com
Cecilia Chau
Cecilia Chau
Senior Claims Manager
T.
+852 2863 4586
M.
+852 9658 1083
E.
Cecilia.Chau@Westpandi.com
Chris Edwards
Chris Edwards
Claims Manager
T.
+44 20 7716 6038
M.
+44 7989 137355
E.
Chris.Edwards@Westpandi.com
Concepcion Cobelo
Concepcion Cobelo
Senior Credit Controller
T.
+44 20 7716 6174
M.
+44 7985 633058
E.
concepcion.cobelo@westpandi.com
Conor Monk
Conor Monk
Accounts Payable
T.
+44 20 7716 6069
M.
+44 7966 507177
E.
Conor.Monk@westpandi.com
Constantina Constantinou
Constantina Constantinou
Office Administrator
T.
+30 210 451 1481
M.
+30 6972 148 687
E.
Constantina.Constantinou@Westpandi.com
Crystal Chan
Crystal Chan
Senior Claims Handler
T.
+852 2863 4556
M.
+852 6435 2160
E.
Crystal.Chan@Westpandi.com
Daisy Leung
Daisy Leung
Underwriting Assistant
T.
+852 2863 4598
E.
Daisy.Leung@Westpandi.com
Damian Mustard
Damian Mustard
Senior Underwriter
T.
+44 20 7716 6016
M.
+44 7985 633522
E.
Damian.Mustard@Westpandi.com
David Griffiths
David Griffiths
Senior Underwriter
T.
+65 6416 4892
M.
+65 9666 2683
E.
David.Griffiths@Westpandi.com
Dean Crossley
Dean Crossley
Loss Prevention Manager
T.
+44 20 7716 6059
M.
+44 7970 590104
E.
Dean.Crossley@Westpandi.com
Deborah Hemsley
Deborah Hemsley
Risk Analyst
T.
+44 20 7716 6156
M.
+44 7771 705216
E.
Deborah.Hemsley@Westpandi.com
Diana Shearer
Diana Shearer
Senior Claims Handler
T.
+44 20 7716 6134
M.
+44 7989 175065
E.
Diana.Shearer@Westpandi.com
Didier Boespflug
Didier Boespflug
Finance Manager
T.
+352 4700 6724
M.
+352 621 471 222
E.
Didier.Boespflug@Westpandi.com
Dmitry Kisil
Dmitry Kisil
Senior Loss Prevention Officer
T.
+44 20 7716 6053
M.
+44 7976 971853
E.
Dmitry.Kisil@Westpandi.com
Edward Pilcher
Edward Pilcher
Underwriting Assistant
M.
+44 7721 502079
E.
Edward.Pilcher@westpandi.com
Elaine Chan
Elaine Chan
Deputy Head of Claims
T.
+852 2863 4591
M.
+852 9192 6582
E.
Elaine.Chan@Westpandi.com
Ellen Lyons-Corr
Ellen Lyons-Corr
Loss Prevention Assistant
T.
+44 20 7716 6106
E.
Ellen.Lyons@Westpandi.com
Elli Gavrielides
Elli Gavrielides
Senior Claims Manager
T.
+44 20 7716 6043
M.
+44 7887 597921
E.
Elli.Gavrielides@Westpandi.com
Ellie Allinson
Ellie Allinson
Credit Controller
T.
+44 20 7716 6027
M.
+44 7990 016711
E.
Ellie.Allinson@westpandi.com
Emily McCulloch
Emily McCulloch
Head of Claims (Americas)
M.
+1 201 328 7167
E.
Emily.McCulloch@westpandi.com
Emma Forbes-Gearey
Emma Forbes-Gearey
Loss Prevention Officer
T.
+44 20 7716 6083
M.
+44 7816 528972
E.
Emma.Forbes-Gearey@Westpandi.com
Emma MacCarthy
Emma MacCarthy
Loss Prevention Officer
T.
+44 20 7716 6036
M.
+44 7747 214981
E.
Emma.MacCarthy@westpandi.com
Filina Sarri
Filina Sarri
Claims Handler
T.
+30 211 760 2058
M.
+30 6981 425 004
E.
Filina.Sarri@Westpandi.com
Fiona Davis
Fiona Davis
Personal Assistant to Group CEO
T.
+44 20 7716 6150
M.
+44 7538 830791
E.
Fiona.Davis@Westpandi.com
Frances Howard
Frances Howard
Financial Accountant
T.
+44 20 7716 6039
M.
+44 7977 150 329
E.
Frances.Howard@westpandi.com
Gemma Mustafa
Gemma Mustafa
Senior Underwriting Assistant
T.
+44 20 7716 6057
E.
Gemma.Mustafa@Westpandi.com
general enquiries - PEME
general enquiries - PEME
E.
PEME@Westpandi.com
George Hartofylis
George Hartofylis
Senior Claims Manager
T.
+30 211 760 2051
M.
+30 697 262 4491
E.
George.Hartofylis@Westpandi.com
Gina Sorial
Gina Sorial
Claims Handler
T.
+30 211 760 2055
M.
+30 694 259 4492
E.
Gina.Sorial@westpandi.com
Gwen Griffiths
Gwen Griffiths
IT Assistant
T.
+852 2863 4592
M.
+852 6309 1516
E.
Gwen.Griffiths@westpandi.com
Howard Barnett
Howard Barnett
Accounts Assistant
T.
+44 20 7716 6075
E.
Howard.Barnett@Westpandi.com
James Oliver
James Oliver
Loss Prevention Officer
T.
+44 20 7716 6034
M.
+44 7747 215002
E.
James.Oliver@westpandi.com
Joe Yu
Joe Yu
Loss Prevention Manager
T.
+852 2863 4568
M.
+852 9150 1100
E.
Joe.Yu@Westpandi.com
Joey Abels
Joey Abels
Infrastructure technician
T.
+44 20 7716 6090
M.
+44 7747 214985
E.
Joey.Abels@westpandi.com
Joyce Gonsalves
Joyce Gonsalves
Accounts Payable
T.
+44 20 7716 6018
M.
+44 7884 320723
E.
Joyce.Gonsalves@westpandi.com
Katerina Adamopoulou
Katerina Adamopoulou
Office Administrator/ Paralegal
M.
+30 6949 227 911
E.
Katerina.Adamopoulou@westpandi.com
Kay Williams
Kay Williams
Office Manager
T.
+65 6416 4890
M.
+65 9666 2651
E.
Kay.Williams@Westpandi.com
Kevin Chan
Kevin Chan
Deputy Head of Claims
T.
+852 2863 4562
M.
+852 9103 6419
E.
Kevin.Chan@Westpandi.com
Kleopatra Yfanti
Kleopatra Yfanti
Claims Assistant
T.
+44 20 7716 6143
M.
+44 7990 016720
E.
Kleopatra.Yfanti@westpandi.com
Laura Grammatikou
Laura Grammatikou
Claims Assistant
T.
+30 211 760 2060
M.
+30 6977 335 213
E.
Laura.Grammatikou@Westpandi.com
Leah Downing
Leah Downing
Senior Underwriting Assistant (Manager)
T.
+44 20 7716 6051
M.
+44 7818 301479
E.
Leah.Downing@Westpandi.com
Leah Walker
Leah Walker
HR Assistant
T.
+44 20 7716 6107
M.
+44 7989 194043
E.
Leah.Walker@Westpandi.com
Louisa Crowley
Louisa Crowley
Underwriting Assistant
T.
+44 20 7716 6148
M.
+44 7776 548 397
E.
Louisa.Crowley@westpandi.com
Lucie Ryan
Lucie Ryan
Senior Claims Handler
T.
+30 211 760 2064
M.
+30 697 886 3495
E.
Lucie.Ryan@westpandi.com
Martin Cheverall
Martin Cheverall
Senior Infrastructure Manager
T.
+44 20 7716 6073
M.
+44 7792 583304
E.
Martin.Cheverall@Westpandi.com
Matthew Bain
Matthew Bain
Credit Controller
T.
+44 20 7716 6081
M.
+44 7552 871057
E.
Matthew.Bain@westpandi.com
Miguel Caballero
Miguel Caballero
Senior Claims Handler
T.
+44 20 7716 6072
M.
+44 7407 632876
E.
Miguel.Caballero@westpandi.com
Mike Rowbury
Mike Rowbury
Accounts Payable and Reinsurance Manager
T.
+44 20 7716 6029
M.
+44 7815 948810
E.
Mike.Rowbury@Westpandi.com
Monica Lambrou-Whiting
Monica Lambrou-Whiting
Senior Claims Manager
T.
+44 20 7716 6153
M.
+44 7984 822716
E.
Monica.Whiting@Westpandi.com
Myrto Anghelakis
Myrto Anghelakis
Claims Manager
T.
+852 2863 4546
M.
+852 6028 2250
E.
Myrto.Anghelakis@Westpandi.com
Natalie Ngan
Natalie Ngan
Underwriting Assistant
T.
+852 2863 4555
E.
Natalie.Ngan@Westpandi.com
Nicola Doyle
Nicola Doyle
Senior IT Manager
T.
+852 2863 4579
M.
+852 6891 8701
E.
Nicola.Doyle@Westpandi.com
Nicola Doyle
Nicola Doyle
Senior IT Manager
T.
+852 2863 4579
M.
+852 6891 8701
E.
Nicola.Doyle@Westpandi.com
Pat Arjan
Pat Arjan
Senior Claims Handler
M.
+852 9424 3047
E.
pat.arjan@westpandi.com
Patrick Fung
Patrick Fung
Senior Office Manager
T.
+852 2863 4582
M.
+852 9133 4824
E.
Patrick.Fung@Westpandi.com
Patrick McNamara
Patrick McNamara
Claims Handler
M.
+1 845 270 3989
E.
Patrick.McNamara@westpandi.com
Paul Keighley
Paul Keighley
Senior Underwriter
T.
+44 20 7716 6084
M.
+44 7774 986234
E.
Paul.Keighley@Westpandi.com
Peter Topliss
Peter Topliss
Senior Support Technician
T.
+44 20 7716 6095
M.
+44 7896 852701
E.
Peter.Topliss@Westpandi.com
Phillip Whitmore
Phillip Whitmore
Compliance Manager
T.
+44 20 7716 6086
M.
+44 79891 37359
E.
Phillip.Whitmore@Westpandi.com
Phillip Whitmore
Phillip Whitmore
Compliance Manager
T.
+44 20 7716 6086
M.
+44 7989 137359
E.
Phillip.Whitmore@Westpandi.com
Phoebe Ng
Phoebe Ng
Underwriting Assistant
T.
+852 2863 4569
E.
Phoebe.Ng@westpandi.com
Rebecca Burns
Rebecca Burns
Marketing & PR Manager
T.
+44 20 7716 6032
M.
+44 7769 171907
E.
rebecca.burns@westpandi.com
Rowena Scott
Rowena Scott
Actuary/Reserving Manager
T.
+44 20 7716 6087
M.
+44 7977 150306
E.
Rowena.Scott@westpandi.com
Sally Bodimeade
Sally Bodimeade
Claims Assistant
T.
+44 20 7716 6113
E.
Sally.Bodimeade@Westpandi.com
Shenif Najak
Shenif Najak
Finance Manager
T.
+44 20 7716 6165
M.
+44 7538 830886
E.
Shenif.Najak@Westpandi.com
Shirley Wong
Shirley Wong
Administration Executive
T.
+852 2863 4593
M.
+852 9612 3643
E.
Shirley.Wong@Westpandi.com
Spyridoula Bompolaki
Spyridoula Bompolaki
Senior Claims Handler
T.
+30 211 760 2063
M.
+30 6946 286 568
E.
Spyridoula.Bompolaki@westpandi.com
Steve Rigby
Steve Rigby
Underwriting Manager
T.
+44 20 7716 6152
M.
+44 7816 528921
E.
Steve.Rigby@Westpandi.com
Steven Knaggs
Steven Knaggs
Senior Claims Manager
T.
+44 20 7716 6019
M.
+44 7816 528909
E.
Steven.Knaggs@Westpandi.com
Thanos Dimopoulos
Thanos Dimopoulos
Senior Claims Handler
T.
+30 211 760 2068
M.
+30 6942 774 681
E.
Thanos.Dimopoulos@Westpandi.com
Thomas Goodfellow
Thomas Goodfellow
Underwriting Assistant
T.
+44 20 7716 6079
M.
+44 7990 019805
E.
Thomas.Goodfellow@westpandi.com
Tiffany So
Tiffany So
Underwriting Assistant
T.
+852 2863 4566
E.
Tiffany.So@Westpandi.com
Tom Kemsley
Tom Kemsley
Senior Marketing Officer
T.
+44 20 7716 6046
M.
+44 7989192927
E.
tom.kemsley@westpandi.com
Tracy Zhang
Senior Claims Handler
T.
+852 2863 4547
M.
+852 6763 6349
E.
Tracy.Zhang@westpandi.com
Ventris Lam
Ventris Lam
Office Manager / PA to CEO
T.
+852 2863 4584
M.
+852 9870 7131
E.
Ventris.Lam@Westpandi.com
Veronika Kappes-Corre
Veronika Kappes-Corre
Assistant Company Secretary & Management Assistant
T.
+352 4700 6720
E.
Veronika.Kappes-Corre@Westpandi.com
Vicky S. Dolka
Vicky S. Dolka
Claims Manager
T.
+30 211 760 2062
M.
+30 694 475 3462
E.
Vicky.Dolka@Westpandi.com
Victoria Lilti
Victoria Lilti
Accounting & Administrative Assistant
T.
+352 4700 6721
E.
Victoria.Lilti@Westpandi.com
Vincent Yang
Vincent Yang
Senior Claims Handler
T.
+852 2863 4549
M.
+852 6650 3656
E.
Vincent.Yang@westpandi.com
Xuanlun Cai
Xuanlun Cai
Senior Underwriter
T.
+852 2863 4577
M.
+852 9300 3726
E.
XL.Cai@Westpandi.com